Please note, the list of approved schools is evolving and may change without notice.

Approved Community Colleges

(Many Include Skilled Trades Certificates & Credentials)
Alpine CC
Bay College
Bay Mills CC
Delta College
Glen Oaks CC
Gogebic CC
Grand Rapids CC
Great Lakes Maritime College – Division of Northwestern Michigan College
Henry Ford College
Jackson College
Kalamazoo Valley CC
Kellogg CC
Kirtland CC
Lake Michigan College
Lansing CC
Macomb CC
Mid Michigan CC
Monroe County CC
Montcalm CC
Mott CC
Muskegon CC
North Central Michigan College
Northwestern Michigan College
Oakland CC
St. Clair County CC
Schoolcraft College
Southwestern Michigan College
Washtenaw CC
Wayne County CC
West Shore CC

Approved Colleges & Universities

Western Michigan University
Michigan State University
Northern Michigan University
Central Michigan University
Grand Valley State University
University of Michigan
Eastern Michigan University
Ferris State University
Kendall College of Art & Design of Ferris State University
Lake Superior State University
Michigan Technical University
Oakland University
Saginaw Valley State University
Wayne State University

Approved Apprenticeships & Skilled Trade Programs

Kalamazoo Electrical JATC
Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights
Michigan Career and Technical Institute